ScreenVision

START YOUR AD PLAN TODAY

Fill out the step-by-step form below to start your ad plan

SALES CONTACTS

See a list of all sales contacts here

NATIONAL/REGIONAL SALES

  • Katy Loria

    Senior Vice President, National Sales

    1411 Broadway
    33rd floor
    New York, NY 10018

    212.497.0417
    kloria@screenvision.com
  • Christine Martino

    VP, National Ad-Sales

    1411 Broadway
    33rd floor
    New York, NY 10018

    212.497.0429
    cmartino@screenvision.com
  • Leslie Wheeler

    VP, National Sales, Central Region

    233 N. Michigan Ave
    Suite 2460
    Chicago, IL 60601

    312.660.1011
    lwheeler@screenvision.com
  • Tracy Kain

    VP, National Sales, Detroit Region

    187 S. Old Woodward Ave
    Suite 210
    Birmingham, MI 48009

    248.723.7834
    tkain@screenvision.com
  • JC Kawalec

    VP, National Sales, Western Region

    429 Santa Monica Blvd
    Suite 340
    Santa Monica, CA 90401

    310.458.3426
    jckawalec@screenvision.com

LOCAL SALES

  • Cheryl Magiros

    Senior Vice President, Local Sales

    1411 Broadway
    33rd floor
    New York, NY 10018

    212.497.0481
    cmagiros@screenvision.com
  • Julia Wolstenholme

    Director of Sales, Southcentral Region

    1135 Kildaire Farm Rd.
    Suite 200
    Cary, NC 27511

    919.228.2915
    jwolstenholme@screenvision.com
  • Jaishree Ramakrishnan

    Director of Sales, Midwest Region

    233 N. Michigan Ave
    Suite 2460
    Chicago, IL 60601

    312-660-1009
    jramakrishnan@screenvision.com
  • Scott Johnson

    Director of Sales, West Region

    429 Santa Monica Blvd
    Suite 340
    Santa Monica, CA 90401

    310-395-7849
    scjohnson@screenvision.com
  • Shelly Howard

    Director of Sales, Northwest Region

    4745 W. 136th Street
    Suite A
    Leawood, KS 66224

    913.402.6024
    showard@screenvision.com
  • Pete Snyder

    Director of Sales, Southeast Region

    6821 Southpoint Dr.
    North Suite 118
    Jacksonville, FL 32216

    904.281.9906
    psnyder@screenvision.com
  • Gina Bucciero

    Director of Sales, Northeast Region

    1411 Broadway
    33rd floor
    New York, NY 10018

    212-497-0555
    gbucciero@screenvision.com
  • Lisa Virgoe

    Director of Sales, Southwest Region

    3131 McKinney Drive
    Suite 600
    Dallas, TX 75204

    214.643.6127
    lvirgoe@screenvision.com

Thank you for your submission.

  • Your contact
    information

  • This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • This field is required. Please enter your information. This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • This field is required. Please enter your information.
  • Platforms
    & sales areas

  • Check as many as you like:

    • ?
    • ?
    • ?
    *You must choose at least one
  • Business
    & budget

  • Type of business:

  • Estimated advertising budget:

  • How did you hear about us?

  • Theaters
    interested in

  • Add theaters to the list on the right. You can add as many as you like and you always have the option to remove theaters from the list.

  • Add+
  • Questions
    & comments

  • Questions/comments regarding your ad plan:

  • This field is required. Please enter your information.